I won!

Being fairly new to the whole blogging thing, I haven’t really had too much interaction with other bloggers beyond lurking on their websites.  One vegan cooking/crafting blog that I follow, A Girl and Her Blog, hosted a giveaway of three adorable rice molds.  I won!  I’m very excited to test them out and love getting new bento accessories.  I’ll post pics of the lunch I make with the molds as soon as I get them, but at least the shipping time will give me the chance to plan out the first lunch. In the meantime, I’ll definitely be looking through Rachel’s past lunches for inspiration since she has posted pics of some very colorful and delicious looking lunches.  Check it out for yourself:

http://rachelkooy.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

